Home > Uncategorized > Mood booster, for sure

Mood booster, for sure

December 21, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

You know what I need, right at this moment when I’m caught in a tornado of anxiety? I need for Runnerboy to randomly stop talking to me. This ignore-a-thon struck so out of the blue, it knocked me into a nice, deep depression. So now, all the stuff we’d been planning to do has left me with gaping holes in my calendar and a lonely New Year’s Eve. He was supposed to be better than this.

Ho, ho, ho!

Tags:
  1. December 22, 2011 at 12:39 pm

    BOYS ARE DUMB WORTHLESS JERKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i can come to portland to kick his #$$ if you’d like.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

