Home > Uncategorized > False alarm

False alarm

December 22, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

Um, about yesterday’s post? Turns out Runnerboy lost his phone while skiing last weekend and doesn’t have the cash to buy a new one yet. Also, it appears that he doesn’t understand that email is a perfectly viable option for getting in touch with me. (This is a whole other issue.)

Right now I’m angry at all the crummy guys I’ve dated who’ve dropped off the face of the earth instead of communicating like a human being, because they’re the reason I always expect that sort of thing to happen.

* * * * *

In other news, I keep unintentionally referring to my red-eye flight to Ohio as my “jet-eye.” Jedi! Ha ha ha. I predict this will get increasingly funny as I become more and more sleep-deprived.

  1. December 25, 2011 at 6:51 pm

    oh phew. still, a silly weird boy type excuse!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

