Home > Uncategorized > Don’t know much about neurology

Don’t know much about neurology

I’ve reached the breaking point with my insane level of exhaustion. I don’t know if yesterday’s business trip overwhelmed my brain or what, but this morning I could not wake up. I called off work by 6:45am, knowing that not only would I fall asleep on the drive to work, but it appeared I was physically too fatigued to even stand up. The next thing I knew, it was 2pm, and I was so confused about what had happened to the previous seven hours. 16 hours of sleep last night? Last week’s bloodwork results all came back normal? There is something wrong here. To the neurologist I go!

  1. June 21, 2012 at 9:34 pm

    oh my goodness!! i’m just catching up on the last 4 posts or so and am so sorry to hear about what has been going on with your crazy level of exhaustion! i hope they find answers for you and will pray it is nothing too serious. scary stuff!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

