Home > Uncategorized > La la la

La la la

20120806-211703.jpg

I’m back in LA for work, in a hotel with dirty windows. I blew my gluten-free experiment completely this evening (and the previous two days I’d been attempting it), mostly because I didn’t really prepare myself for the switch (I had berries…and more berries…and nothing else gluten-free), and in the case of tonight, if it’d been over seven months since you last ate at the Olive Garden, I’d like to see you try to resist those pedestrian breadsticks! Also, I have major issues with self control when it comes to food. Sounds like a meaty topic for a counseling session!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

